Zucchini Lasagna

Mikey's In My Kitchen

I present you with yet another zucchini recipe!

This is a very sneaky zucchini recipe. The Zucchini is masked in a layer of rich spaghetti sauce and creamy cheeses. It is a low-carb version of everyone’s favorite lasagna.

DSC_0225

I went out on a limb in making this and thought it was going to taste terrible and be a flop, but Mikey and I were pleasantly surprised. So much so, that I plan to add this to our dinner cycle and would recommend the recipe to anyone!

I absolutely love lasagna, and Mikey loves all things pasta, so we were very skeptical about this recipe. Especially since we love this Chicken and Mushroom Lasagna and my Mom’s recipe for our easy Favorite Lasagna. But this is a great way to enjoy some delicious zucchinis while they are still fresh and in season.

Mikey and I are planning on hanging out…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

