Cookie Swap & A Healthy Cookie Recipe

Gooooood morning!

It’s been a while since I posted a weekend recap or a post on a Monday, but I made a point to take some pictures this weekend, so I’ve got some to share 🙂

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/82a/68158622/files/2014/12/img_2242.jpg

Saturday ended up being a relaxing day / night. I had an appointment in the morning and went home to get my workout in before meting up with Josh later on in the day. We made a gingerbread house (which I haven’t done in years) and watched movies. We intended to go to a Hanukkah party that night but indecision led to us falling asleep on the couch, and then just calling it a night. Changing time zones isn’t easy, and I didn’t mind the extra sleep!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/82a/68158622/files/2014/12/img_2261.jpg

Sunday was the day of my cookie swap – a lot of people weren’t able to make it at the last minute, but of those who did…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

