Idaho in Review

Idaho Notion

Fifty states, ten countries, five years. State one in review: Idaho. I want to start out by saying that I am a bit biased about this state. I wasn’t born here but having lived here since I was two years old makes it feel like I was. I love Idaho in general, I think it’s a great place to raise a family, and a wonderful place to do all kinds of outdoors activities. I have been all over this state and lived in multiple cities here and being an outdoors person this review is going to lean a little bit more that direction. So to start us off I would like to talk about some of my favorite cities in Idaho.

Boise, Idaho –

I have spent quite a few of my adult years living in downtown Boise and then in the outskirts when I wanted to find a cheaper…

View original post 1,162 more words

Leave a Reply

