Things You Should Know Before Traveling To Ireland

Idaho Notion

I have never traveled out of the country before and quite often I would Google things like, “What to know before you travel to Ireland.” I read quite a few suggestions to not be afraid to go. Well I had already bought my plan ticket and got out of my lease. Needless to say I don’t think that’s a usual tip. I also read a lot about the rain. Not helpful tips of how to deal with it, but simply to make sure you have a raincoat and warm clothes. Now that I have come to Ireland I also think those tips aren’t as helpful as they could be. So I’m going to tell you some things to know before you travel to Ireland that I would have found helpful and hopefully you will too!

The Rain

Now I know I just ranted about this a little bit, but…

View original post 1,875 more words

Leave a Reply

