TAG: 25 food questions

Scratching the map

strawberry.jpg

What is your favorite breakfast?
Normally I just eat one slice of bread for breakfast (yeah I know, that’s not a good breakfast), but in the weekend I love to eat baguette with cheese or some spread and a egg. But I’m not a huge breakfast eater.

How do you drink your coffee?
I don’t drink coffee. I don’t like the smell of it and that’s why I don’t drink it. I know there are a lot of different kinds of coffee, but I’m lactose intolerant, so I can’t drink most of them.

What’s your favorite sandwich?
We call it in The Netherland ‘broodje gezond’ and that means ‘healthy sandwich’. It isn’t that healthy, because you layering a lot of toppings, but it taste lovely. It’s two slices of bread (or a roll) with cheese, ham, egg, salad, tomato and some sauce. Jum!

Soup or salad?
Soup! I love tomatosoup!

View original post 826 more words

Leave a Reply

